Disconnecting a number

The “Disconnected” status means that the number is deactivated in our service.

The number is disconnected after the active tariff expires.

To activate the number again, you need to pay the tariff or pay the number in advance.

Was this article helpful?

Share it with colleagues who might need it

Connect messengers to your CRM

Message clients first right from the client card and keep all conversations in your CRM. 7-day free trial, up to 40% off when connecting several numbers.

Read also

NetHunt

Local version Bitrix24

AmoCRM

Connecting Telegram number to AmoCRM